Gallery

Elegance in blue

17 thoughts on “Elegance in blue

    1. Yes, albastru is blue. But we have more words for blue because it has different shades. For this flowers which are light-blue the word is bleu. For the dark-blue we say in Romanian albatru or blue in English. I hope you will understand what I mean πŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Yeah. I do. “Bleu” is French. πŸ™‚ And “albatru” sounds very poetic to me. Would there be potential for a story or a haiku for an “albatru albatros”? (I will not try. I totally suck at poetry. I mean totally!) πŸ˜‰

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

